Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 2nd, 2010

Malabrigo Marchish

Well seeing as today is the first day of March – most of the malabrigo junkies cast on a billion or so new projects with delicious yarn.

Seeing as I am not allowed to cast anything on…I will have to suffice with finishing my tempting in Twist.

There was a few minutes of terror as I could only find 3 of the 4 skeins.  Luckily I remembered it’s in the giant bag of Webs goodness that I had not finished putting away. 

 

IMGP2603

I’m only a few rows past that point.

Another Haiti post tomorrow – feeling very emotionally spent the last few days.  Not dealing well with the Earthquake in Chile and transitioning back to normal life like I’d like to. 

Read Full Post »

A Life of Projects

Life. One project at a time.

The Weaselmomma

Musing of a thirty-something crafty chick...

bikes and other things

bikes and whatever else drifts though my head

Emilee Knits

Less than she used to, but that's OK